Board of Directors


Eric C Campbell

Chapter President

Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Karen Beth Dyer

Chapter Vice President

G. Stephens, Inc.

Aaron J. Smith

Chapter Treasurer

Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District

Jeff Montgomery

Membership Director

Whiting - Turner Contracting Company

Brittany Parr

Marketing Director

Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Craig Wise

Student Chapter Advisor

The University of Akron

If you have any questions, please contact [email protected].